Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

STRFKR - Reptilians (10 Year Anniversary Edition) 2xLP Coke Bottle Clear & Clear Blue Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 33
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Album Reptilians
Originally Released 2011
Re-released 2021
Condition New
UPC 644110043610



A1 Born
A2 Julius
A3 Bury Us Alive
A4 Mystery Cloud

B1 Death As A Fetish
B2 Astoria
B3 Reptilians
B4 The White Of Noon

C1 Hungry Ghost
C2 Mona Vegas
C3 Millions
C4 Quality Time

D1 Slow Dance
D2 Recess Time
D3 Helium Muffin
D4 The Widsom Of Insecurity

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.