Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Sufjan Stevens - Michigan CD

Sale price$ 15
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Sufjan Stevens
Album Michigan
Originally Released 2004
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 656605551029



1 Flint
2 All Good Naysayers, Speak Up! Or Forever Hold Your Peace!
3 For The Widows Of Paradise, For The Fatherless In Ypsilanti
4 Say Yes! To M!ch!gan!
5 The Upper Peninsula
6 Tahquamenon Falls
7 Holland
8 Detroit, Lift Up Your Weary Head! (Rebuild! Restore! Reconsider!)
9 Romulus
10 Alanson, Crooked River
11 Sleeping Bear, Sault Saint Marie
12 They Also Mourn Who Do Not Wear Black (For The Homeless In Muskegon)
13 Oh God, Where Are You Now? (In Pickeral Lake? Pigeon? Marquette? Mackinaw?)
14 Redford (For Yia-Yia & Pappou)
15 Vito's Ordination Song
16 Marching Band
17 Pickerel Lake
18 Niagara Falls
19 Presidents & Magistrates
20 Wolverine