Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Sufjan Stevens - Songs For Christmas EP CD Boxset

Sale price$ 19
Album Info
Artist Sufjan Stevens
Album Songs For Christmas
Originally Released 2006
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 656605602820


In December 2001, Sufjan set out to create a Christmas gift for his friends and family. The result was a seven-song recording that he called NOEL VOL 1. Over the next several years, he created new EPs to add to the collection. This 5-CD box set includes all five volumes.

CD boxset includes 5 CDs, stickers, poster, songbook, unlimited streaming of Songs for Christmas via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3.



Disc 1
Noel (2001) Vol. I
1. Silent Night
2. O Come O Come Emmanuel
3. We’re Goin’ To The Country!
4. Lo! How A Rose E'er Blooming
5. It's Christmas! Let's Be Glad!
6. Holy Holy, etc.
7. Amazing Grace

Disc 2
Hark! (2002) Vol. II
1. Angels We Have Heard On High
2. Put The Lights On The Tree
3. Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
4. I Saw Three Ships
5. Only At Christmas Time
6. Once In Royal David's City
7. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing!
8. What Child Is This Anyway?
9. Bring A Torch, Jeanette, Isabella

Disc 3
Ding! Dong! (2003) Vol. III
1. O Come O Come Emmanuel
2. Come On! Let's Boogey To The Elf Dance!
3. We Three Kings
4. O Holy Night
5. That Was The Worst Christmas Ever!
6. Ding! Dong!
7. All The King's Horns
8. The Friendly Beasts

Disc 4
Joy (2005) Vol. IV
1. The Little Drummer Boy
2. Away In A Manger
3. Hey Guys! It's Christmas Time!
4. The First Noel
5. Did I Make You Cry On Christmas Day? (Well, You Deserved It!)
6. The Incarnation
7. Joy To The World

Disc 5
Peace (2006) Vol. V
1. Once In Royal David's City
2. Get Behind Me, Santa!
3. Jingle Bells
4. Christmas In July
5. Lo! How A Rose E'er Blooming
6. Jupiter Winter
7. Sister Winter
8. O Come O Come Emmanuel
9. Star Of Wonder
10. Holy, Holy, Holy
11. The "Winter Solstice"