Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Sufjan Stevens - The BQE (The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) CD

Sale price$ 16
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Sufjan Stevens
Album The BQE (The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Originally Released 2009
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 656605627823



1 Prelude On The Esplanade
2 Introductory Fanfare For The Hooper Heroes
3 Movement I: In The Countenance Of Kings
4 Movement II: Sleeping Invader
5 Interlude I: Dream Sequence In Subi Circumnavigation
6 Movement III: Linear Tableau With Intersecting Surprise
7 Movement IV: Traffic Shock
8 Movement V: Self-Organizing Emergent Patterns
9 Interlude II: Subi Power Waltz
10 Interlude III: Invisible Accidents
11 Movement VI: Isorhythmic Night Dance With Interchanges
12 Movement VII (Finale): The Emperor Of Centrifuge
13 Postlude: Critical Mass

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.