Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Sylvan Esso - Sylvan Esso CD

Sale price$ 15
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Sylvan Esso
Album Sylvan Esso
Originally Released 2014
Re-released 2020
Condition New
UPC 195893087822



1 Hey Miami
2 Dreamy Bruises
3 Could I Be
4 Wolf
5 Dress
6 H.S.K.T
7 Coffee
8 Uncatena
9 Play It Right
10 Come Down

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.