Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Sylvan Esso - WITH 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 35
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Sylvan Esso
Album WITH (Live)
Originally Released 2020
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 888072187009



A1 Come Down
A2 Wolf
A3 Dress
A4 Die Young

B1 Signal
B2 Dreamy Bruises
B3 PARAD(w/m)E
B4 The Glow

C1 Radio
C2 Uncatena
C3 Slack Jaw
C4 Coffee

D2 Rewind
D3 Play It Right
D4 Sound