Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Take 6 - So Much 2 Say Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 10
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Take 6
Album So Much 2 Say
Originally Released 1990
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 075992589246


A1 [Not Again!?]
A2 So Much 2 Say
A3 [Human Body]
A4 I L-O-V-E U
A5 Something Within Me
A6 Time After Time (The Savior Is Waiting)
A7 Come Unto Me
A8 [Pre-Prise: I'm On My Way]

B1 I Believe
B2 Sunday's On The Way
B3 I'm On My Way
B4 [That's The Law]
B5 Where Do The Children Play?