Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Taking Back Sunday - Twenty 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 30
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Taking Back Sunday
Album Twenty
Originally Released 2019
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 888072076198



A1 Cute Without The 'E' (Cut From The Team)
A2 You're So Last Summer
A3 Timberwolves At New Jersey
A4 A Decade Under The Influemce
A5 Set Phasers To Stun
A6 One-Eighty By Summer

B1 Liar (It Takes One To Know One)
B2 Makedamnsure
B3 What's It Feel Like To Be A Ghost?
B4 My Blue Heaven
B5 Sink Into Me
B6 Everything Must Go

C1 Faith (When I Let You Down)
C2 Call Me In The Morning
C3 Flicker, Fade
C4 Better Homes And Gardens

D1 Tidal Wave
D2 You Can't Look Back
D3 Call Come Running
D4 All Ready To Go
D5 A Song For Dan