Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Tash Sultana - Flow State 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 25
Album Info
Artist Tash Sultana 
Album Flow State
Originally Released 2018
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 858275049213



A1 Seed (Into)
A2 Big Smoke
A3 Cigarettes
A4 Murder to the Mind (Album Mix)

B1 Seven
B2 Salvation
B3 Pink Moon

C1 Mellow Marmalade
C2 Harvest Love
C3 Mystik (Album Mix)

D1 Free Mind
D2 Blackbird
D3 Outro

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.