Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Taylor Swift - 1989 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 33
Album Info
Artist Taylor Swift
Album 1989
Originally Released 2014
Re-released 2023
Condition New
UPC 0843930013548



A1 Welcome To New York
A2 Blank Space
A3 Style

B4 Out Of The Woods
B5 All You Had To Do Was Stay
B6 Shake It Off

C7 I Wish You Would
C8 Bad Blood
C9 Wildest Dreams

D10 How You Get The Girl
D11 This Love
D12 I Know Places
D13 Clean