Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Taylor Swift - Evermore (Deluxe Edition) Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 22
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Taylor Swift
Album Evermore (Deluxe Edition)
Originally Released 2021
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 602435651293



A1 Willow
A2 Champagne Problems
A3 Gold Rush
A4 ‘Tis The Damn Season
A5 Tolerate It
A6 No Body, No Crime (Featuring – Haim)
A7 Happiness
A8 Dorothea
A9 Coney Island (Featuring – The National)

B1 Ivy
B2 Cowboy Like Me
B3 Long Story Short
B4 Marjorie
B5 Closure
B6 Evermore (Featuring – Bon Iver)

Bonus tracks:

B7 Right Where You Left Me
B8 It's Time To Go