Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Taylor Swift - Lover LP Pink & Blue Translucent Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 37
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Taylor Swift
Album Lover
Originally Released 2019
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 602508148453

A1 I Forgot That You Existed
A2 Cruel Summer
A3 Lover
A4 The Man
A5 The Archer

B1 I Think He Knows
B2 Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince
B3 Paper Rings
B4 Cornelia Street

C1 Death By A Thousand Cuts
C2 London Boy
C3 Soon You'll Get Better (Ft. The Chicks)
C4 False God
C5 You Need To Calm Down

D1 Afterglow
D2 ME! (Ft. Brendon Urie)
D3 It's Nice To Have A Friend
D4 Daylight

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.