Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Taylor Swift - Taylor Swift 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 25
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Taylor Swift
Album Taylor Swift
Originally Released 2006
Re-released 2016
Condition New
UPC 843930021154

A1 Tim McGraw
A2 Picture To Burn
A3 Teardrops On My Guitar
A4 A Place In This World

B1 Cold As You
B2 The Outside
B3 Tied Together With A Smile

C1 Stay Beautiful
C2 Should've Said No
C3 Mary's Song (Oh My My My)
C4 Our Song

D1 I'm Only Me When I'm With You
D2 Invisible
D3 A Perfectly Good Heart
D4 Teardrops On My Guitar (Pop Version)

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.