Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Tesla - Psychotic Supper Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 15
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Tesla
Album Psychotic Supper
Originally Released 1991
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 720642442449


A1 Change In The Weather
A2 (Man Out Of Time) Edison's Medicine
A3 Don't De-Rock Me
A4 Call It What You Want
A5 Song & Emotion (To Our Friend Steve "Steamin'" Clark)
A6 Time

B1 Government Personnel
B2 Freedom Slaves
B3 Had Enough
B4 What You Give
B5 Stir It Up
B6 Can't Stop
B7 Toke About It