Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

The 2 Live Crew - Luke Skyywalker Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 10
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist The 2 Live Crew
Album Luke Skyywalker
Originally Released 1988
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 02247101014



A1 Introduction
A2 Drop The Bomb
A3 Move Somethin'
A4 Ghetto Bass II
A5 With Your Badself
A6 P A N
A7 H B C

B1 S & M
B2 Do Wah Diddy
B3 Word II
B4 Feel Alright Yall
B5 One And One
B6 Mega-Mixx II