Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

The All-American Rejects - The All American Rejects LP Pink Vinyl Record + 7" White Single

Sale price$ 39
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist The All-American Rejects
Album The All-American Rejects
Originally Released 2002
Re-released 2018
Condition New
UPC 754220307752



A1 My Paper Heart
A2 Your Star
A3 Swing, Swing
A4 Time Stands Still
A5 One More Sad Song
A6 Why Worry

B1 Don't Leave Me
B2 Too Far Gone
B3 Drive Away
B4 Happy Endings
B5 The Last Song

C1 Don't Leave Me (Demo)

D1 Why Worry (Demo)

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.