Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

The Avett Brothers - I and Love and You 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 47
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist The Avett Brothers
Album I and Love and You
Originally Released 2009
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 602537330478



A1 I And Love And You
A2 January Wedding
A3 Head Full Of Doubt/Road Full Of Promise

B1 And It Spread
B2 The Perfect Space
B3 Ten Thousand Words

C1 Kick Drum Heart
C2 Laundry Room
C3 Ill With Want

D1 Tin Man
D2 Slight Figure Of Speech
D3 It Goes On And On
D4 Incomplete And Insecure

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.