Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

The Beach Boys - Surfin' Safari LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 14
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist The Beach Boys
Album Surfin' Safari
Originally Released 1962
Re-released 2014
Condition New
UPC 8436542016087



A1 Surfin' Safari
A2 County Fair
A3 Ten Little Indians
A4 Chug-A-Lug
A5 Little Girls (You're My Little Miss America)
A6 409

B1 Surfin'
B2 Heads You Win - Tails I Lose
B3 Summertime Blues
B4 Cuckoo Clock
B5 Moon Dawg
B6 The Shift
B7 Luau

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.