Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

The Beatles - 1 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 46
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist The Beatles
Album 1
Originally Released 2000
Re-released 2018
Condition New
UPC 602547567901



A1 Love Me D
A2 From Me To You
A3 She Loves You
A4 I Want To Hold Your Hand
A5 Can't Buy Me Love
A6 A Hard Day's Night
A7 I Feel Fine
A8 Eight Days A Week

B1 Ticket To Ride
B2 Help!
B3 Yesterday
B4 Day Tripper
B5 We Can Work It Out
B6 Paperback Writer
B7 Yellow Submarine
B8 Eleanor Rigby

C1 Penny Lane
C2 All You Need Is Love
C3 Hello Goodbye
C4 Lady Madonna
C5 Hey Jude

D1 Get Back
D2 The Ballad Of John And Yoko
D3 Something
D4 Come Together

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.