Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

The Beatles - Anthology 2 Cassette Tape Set

Sale price$ 18
Album Info
Artist The Beatles
Album Anthology 2
Originally Released 1996
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 724383444847


A1 Real Love
A2 Yes It Is
A3 I'm Down
A4 You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
A5 If You've Got Trouble
A6 That Means A Lot
A7 Yesterday
A8 It's Only Love
A9 I Feel Fine
A10 Ticket To Ride
A11 Yesterday
A12 Help!

B1 Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
B2 Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
B3 I'm Looking Through You
B4 12-Bar Original
B5 Tommorrow Never Knows
B6 Got To Get You Into My Life
B7 And Your Bird Can Sing
B8 Taxman
B9 Eleanor Rigby (Strings Only)
B10 I'm Only Sleeping (Rehearsal)
B11 I'm Only Sleeping (Take 1)
B12 Rock And Roll Music

C1 Strawberry Fields Forever (Demo Sequence)
C2 Strawberry Fields Forever (Take 1)
C3 Strawberry Fields Forever (Take 7 And Edit)
C4 Penny Lane
C5 A Day In The Life
C6 Good Morning Good Morning
C7 Only A Northern Song
C8 Being For The Benefit Of Mister Kite! (Take 1 And 2)
C9 Being For The Benefit Of Mister Kite! (Take 7)
C10 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
C11 Within You Without You (Instrumental)

D1 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
D2 You Know My Name (Look Up The Number)
D3 I Am The Walruss
D4 The Fool On The Hill (Demo)
D5 Your Mother Should Know
D6 The Fool On The Hill (Take 4)
D7 Hello Goodbye
D8 Lady Madonna
D9 Across The Universe

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.