Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

The Beatles (Part 1 & 2) Cassette Tapes

Sale price$ 39
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist The Beatles
Album The Beatles (Part 1 & 2)
Originally Released
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 077774644341



A1 Back In The U.S.S.R.
A2 Dear Prudence
A3 Glass Onion
A4 Obladi Oblada
A5 Wild Honey Pie
A6 The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill
A7 While My Guitar Gently Weeps
A8 Blackbird

B1 Happiness Is A Warm Gun
B2 Martha, My Dear
B3 I'm So Tired
B4 Piggies
B5 Rocky Racoon
B6 Don't Pass Me By
B7 Why Don't We Do It In The Road
B8 I Will
B9 Julia

C1 Birthday
C2 Yer Blues
C3 Mother Nature's Son
C4 Everybody's Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey
C5 Helter Skelter
C6 Long, Long, Long
C7 Revolution No. 1

D1 Sexy Sadie
D2 Honey Pie
D3 Savoy Truffle
D4 Cry Baby Cry
D5 Revolution No. 9
D6 Good Night

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical cassettes. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.