Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

The Beatles - Eight Days a Week (The Touring Years) LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 25
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist The Beatles
Album Eight Days a Week (The Touring Years) Live at the Hollywood Bowl
Originally Released 2016
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 602557054996



A1 Twist and Shout
A2 She's a Woman
A3 Dizzy Miss Lizzy
A4 Ticket To Ride
A5 Can't Buy Me Love
A6 Things We Said Today
A7 Roll Over Beethoven
A8 Boys
A9 A Hard Day's Night

B1 Help!
B2 All My Loving
B3 She Loves You
B4 Long Tall Sally
B5 You Can't Do That
B6 I Want To Hold Your Hand
B7 Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
B8 Baby's In Black