Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

The Beatles - Live At The BBC Cassette Tapes

Sale price$ 29
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist The Beatles
Album Live At The BBC (Tape 1 & 2)
Originally Released
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 Beatles Greetings (Speech)
A2 From Us To You
A3 Riding On A Bus (Speech)
A4 I Got A Woman
A5 Too Much Monkey Business
A6 Keep Your Hands Off My Baby
A7 I'll Be On My Way
A8 Young Blood
A9 A Shot Of Rhythm And Blues
A10 Sure To Fall (In Love With You)
A11 Some Other Guy
A12 Thank You Girl
A13 Sha La La La!
A14 Baby It's You
A15 That's All Right (Mama)
A16 Carol
A17 Soldier Of Love

B1 A Little Rhyme (Speech)
B2 Clarbella
B3 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
B4 Crying,Waiting,Hoping
B5 Dear Wack (Speech)
B6 You Really Got A Hold On Me
B7 To Know Her Is To Love Her
B8 A Taste Of Honey
B9 Long Tall Sally
B10 I Saw Her Standing There
B11 The Honeymoon Song
B12 Johnny B Goode
B13 Memphis, Tennessee
B14 Lucille
B15 Can't Buy Me Love
B16 From Fluff To You (Speech)
B17 Till There Was You

C1 Crinsk Dee Night (Speech)
C2 A Hard Day's Night
C3 Have A Banana! (Speech)
C4 I Wanna Be Your Man
C5 Just A Rumour (Speech)
C6 Roll Over Beethoven
C7 All My Loving
C8 Things We Said Today
C9 She's A Woman
C10 Sweet Little Sixteen
C11 1822! (Speech)
C12 Lonesome Tears In My Eyes
C13 Nothin' Shakin'
C14 The Hippy Hippy Shake
C15 Glad All Over
C16 I Just Don't Understand
C17 So How Come (No-One Loves Me)
C18 I Feel Fine

D1 I'm A Loser
D2 Everbody's Trying To Be My Baby
D3 Rock And Roll Music
D4 Ticket To Ride
D5 Dizzy Miss Lizzy
D6 Kansas City, Hey! Hey! Hey!
D7 Set Fire To That Lot (Speech)
D8 Matchbox
D9 I Forgot To Remember
D10 Love Those Goon Shows! (Speech)
D11 I Got To Find My Baby
D12 Ooh! My Soul
D13 Ooh! My Arms (Speech)
D14 Don't Ever Change
D15 Slow Down
D16 Honey Don't
D17 Love Me Do