Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

The Beatles - Rockin' At The Star-Club, 1962 Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 20
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist The Beatles
Album Rockin' At The Star-Club, 1962
Originally Released
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 7989221314



A1 I Saw Her Standing There
A2 Sweet Little Sixteen
A3 Where Have You Been All My Life
A4 Hippy Hippy Shake
A5 Everybody's Tryin' To Be My Baby
A6 Matchbox
A7 Hallelujah, I Love Her So
A8 Hully Gully

B1 Roll Over Beethoven
B2 Ask Me Why
B3 Twist And Shout
B4a Kansas City
B4b Hey, Hey, Hey
B5 Be-Bop-A-Lula
B6 Ain't Nothin' Shakin' (But The Leaves On The Trees)
B7 I'm Talking About You
B8 Long Tall Sally