Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

The Beatles - Rubber Soul LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 28
Album Info
Artist The Beatles
Album Rubber Soul
Originally Released 1965
Re-released 2012
Condition New
UPC 094638241812



A1 Drive My Car
A2 Norwegian Wood
A3 You Won't See Me
A4 Nowhere Man
A5 Think For Yourself
A6 The Word
A7 Michelle

B1 What Goes On
B2 Girl
B3 I'm Looking Through You
B4 In My Life
B5 Wait
B6 If I Needed Someone
B7 Run For Your Life