Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

The Beatles - Rubber Soul Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 29
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info

Artist The Beatles
Album Rubber Soul
Originally Released
Re-released 1987
Condition Vintage
UPC 077774644044



A1 Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
A2 You Won't See Me
A3 Think For Yourself
A4 I'm Looking Through You
A5 Nowhere Man
A6 Michelle
A7 Wait

B1 Drive My Car
B2 If I Needed Someone
B3 What Goes On
B4 Girl
B5 In My Life
B6 The Word
B7 Run For Your Life