Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

The Beatles - Thirty Weeks In 1963 LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 19
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist The Beatles
Album Thirty Weeks In 1963
Originally Released 2016
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 889397577155



A1 I Saw Her Standing There (Take 9)
A2 There's A Place (Take 6)
A3 Do You Want To Know A Secret (Take 8)
A4 A Taste Of Honey (Take 6)
A5 Misery (Take 6)
A6 From Me To You (Take 2)
A7 Thank You Girl (Take 4)
A8 One After 909 (Take 2)
A9 I'll Be On My Way
A10 Baby It's You
A11 Love Me Do

B1 Slow Down
B2 Crying, Waiting Hoping
B3 To Know Her Is To Love Her
B4 Long Tall Sally
B5 Glad All Over
B6 You Really Got A Hold On Me
B7 Honey Don't
B8 Ooh My Soul!
B9 Can't Buy Me Love
B10 Hold Me Tight (Take 24)
B11 Don't Bother Me (Take 12)