Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

The Berkshire Bell Ringers - The Bells Of Christmas Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 10
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist The Berkshire Bell Ringers
Album The Bells Of Christmas
Originally Released 1950s
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 056775402143



A1 O Come All Ye Faithful
A2 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
A3 Angels We Have Heard On High
A4 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
A5 Joy To The World
A6 Hark The Herald Angels Sing

B1 Silent Night
B2 First Noel
B3 I Wonder As I Wander
B4 We Three Kings
B5 Carol Of The Bells
B6 Rise Up Shepherds And Follow
B7 Good King Wencelas