Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

The Black Keys - Rubber Factory CD

Sale price$ 15
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist The Black Keys
Album Rubber Factory
Originally Released 2004
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 045778037926



1 When The Lights Go Out
2 10 A.M. Automatic
3 Just Couldn't Tie Me Down
4 All Hands Against His Own
5 The Desperate Man
6 Girl Is On My Mind
7 The Lengths
8 Grown So Ugly
9 Stack Shot Billy
10 Act Nice And Gentle
11 Aeroplane Blues
12 Keep Me
13 Till I Get My Way

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.