Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

The Black Keys - The Big Come Up LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 24 Regular price$ 29
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist The Black Keys
Album The Big Come Up
Originally Released 2002
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 095081004412



A1 Busted
A2 Do The Rump
A3 I'll Be Your Man
A4 Countdown
A5 The Breaks
A6 Run Me Down
A7 She Said, She Said (Alternate Version)

B1 Heavy Soul (Alternate Version)
B2 Yearnin' (Alternate Version)
B3 No Fun (Vinyl Only)
B4 Them Eyes
B5 Leavin' Trunk
B6 Brooklyn Bound
B7 240 Years Before Your Time

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.