The Blank Tapes - Candy (2018) Cassette Tape

$ 12

+ Free ShippingThis product ships for free within the US.

This tape is new and unused! You're the inaugural listener!

A1 Paradise
A2 It's In My Mind
A3 Let Yourself Get Down
A4 Feels Like Summer
A5 Candy

B1 Everything Will Fall In Place
B2 Thinking About You
B3 Last Night
B4 Other Places

You may also like

Recently viewed