Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

The Byrds - The Original Singles 1965-1967 Volume 1 Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist The Byrds
Album The Original Singles 1965-1967 Volume 1
Originally Released 1980
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 07464373354



A1 Mr. Tambourine Man
A2 I Knew I'd Want You
A3 All I Really Want To Do
A4 (I'll) Feel A Whole Lot Better
A5 Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Reason)
A6 She Don't Care About Time
A7 Set You Free This Time
A8 It Won't Be Wrong

B1 Eight Miles High
B2 Why
B3 5 D (Fifth Dimension)
B4 Captain Soul
B5 Mr. Spaceman
B6 What's Happening?!?!
B7 So You Want To Be A Rock 'N' Roll Star
B8 Everybody's Been Burned