The Clean - Mister Pop LP Vinyl Record

$ 24

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist The Clean
Album Mister Pop
Originally Released 2009
Re-released 2021
Condition New
UPC 673855032511



A1 Loog
A2 Are You Really On Drugs
A3 In The Dream Life U Need A Rubber Soul
A4 Asleep In The Tunnel
A5 Back In The Day

B1 Moon Jumper
B2 Factory Man
B3 Simple Fix
B4 Tensile
B5 All Those Notes

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed