Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

The Coathangers - The Coathangers LP Green & Blue Wreckless Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 21
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist The Coathangers
Album The Coathangers
Originally Released 2007
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 803238094717



A1 "Why This Record" Intro
A2 Tonya Harding
A3 Wreckless Boy
A4 Haterade
A5 "A Real Honey"
A6 Shut The Fuck Up
A7 Parking Lot
A8 Buckhead Betty

B1 "Don't Touch My Shit!"
B2 "Roll Dem Dice"
B3 Parcheezzi
B4 Where The Hell Were You?
B5 "Fatty Pad"
B6 Nestle In My Boobies
B7 Bloody Shirt
B8 The Missing Letter
B9 "Larger Success" Outro