Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

The Darkness - Motorheart LP Clear Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 30
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist The Darkness
Album Motorheart
Originally Released 2021
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 711297530582



A1 Welcome Tae Glasgae
A2 It's Love, Jim
A3 Motorheart
A4 The Power And The Glory Of Love
A5 Jussy's Girl

B1 Sticky Situations
B2 Nobody Can See Me Cry
B3 Eastbound
B4 Speed Of The Nite Time

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.