Used Media

The Dead Milkmen - Bucky Fellini Cassette Tape

$ 19

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist The Dead Milkmen
Album Bucky Fellini
Originally Released 1987
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 018777326049


A1 The Pit
A2 Take Me To The Specialist
A3 I Am The Walrus
A4 Watching Scotty Die
A5 Going To Graceland
A6 Big Time Operator
A7 Instant Club Hit (You'll Dance To Anything)

B1 The Badger Song
B2 Tacoland
B3 City Of Mud
B4 Rocketship
B5 Nitro Burning Funny Cars
B6 Surfin' Cow
B7 (Theme From) Bloody Orgy Of The Atomic Fern
B8 Jellyfish Heaven

This item has experienced years of life before finding its way to Retrospekt. As such, it will show some signs of past use. The tape you receive may vary slightly from what is pictured. Please see our used media resource center for more details.

You may also like

Recently viewed