Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

The Decemberists - Her Majesty The Decemberists LP Blue Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 21
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist The Decemberists
Album Her Majesty The Decemberists
Originally Released 2003
Re-released 2020
Condition New
UPC 759656037549



A1 Shanty For The Arethusa
A2 Billy Liar
A3 Los Angeles, I'm Yours
A4 The Gymnast, High Above The Ground
A5 The Bachelor And The Bride

B1 Song For Myla Goldberg
B2 The Soldiering Life
B3 Red Right Ankle
B4 The Chimbley Sweep
B5 I Was Meant For The Stage
B6 As I Rise

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.