Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

The Doobie Brothers - Farewell Tour Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 10
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist The Doobie Brothers
Album Farewell Tour
Originally Released
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 077779037148



A1 Slippery St. Paul
A2 Takin' It To The Streets
A3 Jesus Is Just Alright
A4 Minute By Minute
A5 Can't Let It Get Away
A6 Listen To The Music
A7 Echoes Of Love
A8 What A Fool Believes
A9 Black Water

B1 You Belong To Me
B2 Slat Key Soquel Rag
B3 Steamer Lane Breakdown
B4 South City Midnight Lady
B5 Olana 2:42
B6 Don't Start Me To Talkin'
B7 Long Train Runnin'
B8 China Grove