Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

The Faint - Capsule: 1999-2016 2xLP Silver Vinyl Record + 7" Single

Sale price$ 25
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist The Faint
Album Capsule: 1999-2016
Originally Released 2016
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 648401024517



A1 Glass Danse
A2 Paranoiattack
A3 Agenda Suicide
A4 Mirror Error
A5 Evil Voices

B1 The Conductor
B2 Desperate Guys
B3 Worked Up So Sexual
B4 Posed To Death

C1 I Disappear
C2 Take Me To The Hospital
C3 The Geeks Were Right
C4 Dropkick The Punks

D1 Damage Control
D2 Call Call
D3 Southern Belles In London Sing
D4 Young & Realistic

E1 Skylab1979


Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.