The Felice Brothers - From Dreams To Dust 2xLP Vinyl Record

$ 31

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist The Felice Brothers
Album From Dreams To Dust
Originally Released 2021
Re-released 2022
Condition New
UPC 634457055650



A1 Jazz On The Autobahn
A2 To-Do List
A3 All The Way Down

B1 Money Talks
B2 Be At Rest
B3 Valium

C1 Inferno
C2 Silverfish
C3 Celebrity X

D1 Land Of Yesterdays
D2 Blow Him Apart
D3 We Shall Live Again

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed