Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

The First Ladies Of Disco CD

Sale price$ 6
Album Info
Artist Various
Album The First Ladies Of Disco
Originally Released 2013
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 888174034416



1 Gloria Gaynor – Love Is Just A Heartbeat Away
2 Pattie Brooks – After Dark (L.E.X. NuSchool Mix)
3 Linda Clifford – How Long (Almighty Club Mix)
4 Scherrie Payne – I'm Not In Love/Girl You Know You're In Love
5 Pamala Stanley – I Don't Want To Talk About It
6 Hazell Dean – They Say It's Gonna Rain (Monsoon Mix)
7 Viola Wills – Gonna Get Along Without You Now
8 Carol Douglas – I Got The Answer
9 Miquel Brown – It's A Sin (Housed To Perfection)
10 Jessica Williams – Sunset People
11 Pattie Brooks – I Like The Way You Move