Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

The Flintstones - Modern Stone-Age Melodies Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist The Flintstones
Album Modern Stone-Age Melodies
Originally Released
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 Meet The Flintstones (Main Title, 1965)
A2 Meet The Flintstones (Original Album Version, 1961)
A3 Rockin' Bird
A4 Car Hop Song
A5 Star Dust
A6 Yabba-Dabba-Doo!
A7 Happy Anniversary Quartet
A8 Lucia
A9 Rockenschpeel Jingle
A10 Bedrock Twitch
A11 Old Folks At Home
A12 Softsoap Jingle

B1 Way Outs
B2 Surfin' Craze
B3 Open Up Your Heart And Let The Sunshine In
B4 Laugh, Laugh
B5 Christmas Is My Fav'rite Time Of Year
B6 Dino The Dinosaur
B7 Meet The Flintstones (End Title, 1962)
B8 The Man Called Flintstone
B9 They'll Never Split Us Apart
B10 Rise And Shine (Main Title, 1960)
B11 Rise And Shine (End Title, 1960)