Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

The Front Bottoms - Talon Of The Hawk LP Turquoise Blue Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 21
Album Info
Artist The Front Bottoms
Album Talon Of The Hawk
Originally Released 2013
Re-released 2023
Condition New
UPC 032862912313



A1 Au Revoir (Adios)
A2 Skeleton
A3 Swear To God The Devil Made Me Do It
A4 Twin Size Mattress
A5 Peach
A6 Santa Monica

B1 The Feud
B2 Funny You Should Ask
B3 Tattooed Tears
B4 Lone Star
B5 Backflip
B6 Everything I Own

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.