The Get Up Kids - There Are Rules 2xLP Clear Blue Vinyl Record

$ 30 $ 35

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist The Get Up Kids
Album There Are Rules
Originally Released 2011
Re-released 2022
Condition New
UPC 644110044716



A1 Tithe
A2 Regents Court
A3 Shatter Your Lungs
A4 Automatic
A5 Pararelevant
A6 Rally 'Round The Fool

B1 Better Lie
B2 Keith Case
B3 The Widow Paris
B4 Birmingham
B5 When It Dies
B6 Rememorable

C1 Your Petty Pretty Things
C2 Tommy Gentle
C3 How You're Bound

D1 Past Is Past
D2 Walk'em With Grace
D3 Neverending

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed