Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

The Golden Voice Of Kate Smith Cassette Tapes 1 & 2

Sale price$ 9
Album Info
Artist Kate Smith
Album The Golden Voice Of Kate Smith
Originally Released 1991
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



Tape 1
A1 When The Moon Comes Over The Mountain
A2 My Old Kentucky Home
A3 On Top Of Old Smokey
A4 Back Home Again In Indiana
A5 Carolina Moon
A6 Down In The Valley

B1 The Yellow Rose Of Texas/Deep In The Heart Of Texas
B2 Scarlet Ribbons
B3 When Your Lover Has Gone
B4 Blue Tail Fly
B5 Don't Fence Me In
B6 Kisses Sweeter Than Wine

Tape 2
A1 Stars Fell On Alabama
A2 He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
A3 Moonlight In Vermont
A4 Sixteen Tons
A5 Greensleeves
A6 Beautiful Ohio

B1 Cool Water
B2 In Old New York/The Sidewalks Of New York
B3 How Many Hearts Have You Broken?
B4 The Trolley Song
B5 Saturday Night (Is The Loneliest Night Of The Week)
B6 Oklahoma!
B7 God Bless America