Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

The Grass Roots - Their 16 Great Hits Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 15
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist The Grass Roots
Album Their 16 Great Hits
Originally Released 1971
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 07673216564


A1 Sooner Or Later
A2 Where Were You When I Needed You
A3 Heaven Knows
A4 Let's Live For Today
A5 Temptation Eyes
A6 The River Is Wide
A7 Midnight Confessions
A8 Bella Linda

B1 Wait A Million Years
B2 Walking Through The Country
B3 Lovin' Things
B4 Things I Should Have Said
B5 Come On And Say It
B6 Baby Hold On
B7 Feelings
B8 I Can Turn Off The Rain