Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

The Helio Sequence - The Helio Sequence LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 25
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist The Helio Sequence
Album The Helio Sequence
Originally Released 2015
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 098787113310



A1 Battle Lines
A2 Stoic Resemblance
A3 Red Shifting
A4 Upward Mobility
A5 Leave Or Be Yours

B1 Deuces
B2 Inconsequential Ties
B3 Seven Hours
B4 Phantom Shore
B5 Never Going Back

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.