Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

The Hubcaps Live! Volume 1 Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info

Artist The Hubcaps
Album The Hubcaps Live! Volume 1
Originally Released
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 Rock Around The Clock
A2 Little Bitty Pretty One
A3 DOn't Let Go
A4 Tonight Could Be The Night
A5 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
A6 Johnny B. Goodie
A7 Big Hunk Of Love
A8 Prison Medley
A9 Great Balls Of Fire
A10 Buzz, Buzz, Buzz
A11 Who's That Knockin'

B1 What'd I Say
B2 Harlem Nocturne
B3 Try A Little Tenderness
B4 Can't Turn You Loose
B5 I've Been Loving You
B6 I Heard It Through The Grapevine
B7 Shout