Used Media

The Hubcaps - Showtime! Cassette Tape

$ 12

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Album Info

Artist The Hubcaps
Album Showtime!
Originally Released
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 Little Darlin
A2 Unchained Melody (Fast Version)
A3 Morse Code Of Love
A4 Pretty Woman
A5 High School Confidential
A6 Blue Moon
A7 Sh-Boom
A8 Book Of Love
A9 Let's Go, Let's Go, Let's Go

B1 He's A Rebel
B2 Teddy Bear
B3 Get A Job
B4 Earth Angel
B5 At My Front Door
B6 Boy From New York City
B7 Stay
B8 Whole Lotta Shakin

This item has experienced years of life before finding its way to Retrospekt. As such, it will show some signs of past use. The tape you receive may vary slightly from what is pictured. Please see our used media resource center for more details.

You may also like

Recently viewed