The J. Geils Band - Love Stinks (1980) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Just Can't Wait 
A2 Come Back 
A3 Takin' You Down 
A4 Night Time 
A5 No Anchovies, Please 

B1 Love Stinks 
B2 Tryin' Not To Think About It 
B3 Desire (Please Don't Turn Away) 
B4 Till The Walls Come Tumblin' Down

You may also like

Recently viewed